AccueilParisClubsGuidesRéservations
Manko Paris

Manko Paris

club, restaurant

Crédits photos : Manko Paris

Manko Paris

64 avis

Manko Paris, un nouveau restaurant en plein cœur de l'avenue Montaigne, est déjà devenu une destination incontournable pour tout vrai parisien. Avec sa cuisine originale et son emplacement central, Manko est sûr d'être au centre de votre prochaine soirée !

Manko est un nouveau cabaret à Paris où vous pouvez profiter de spectacles burlesques tous les vendredis et samedis soirs. Son créateur s'est inspiré du plaisir des spectacles burlesques qu'il a apprécié pendant des années dans le monde entier pour créer un spectacle coloré. Marc Zaffuto et Emmanuel d'Orazio en sont les directeurs artistiques et ont réussi à transposer leur créativité des clubs sandwichs d'Europe à ce lieu plus extravagant.

Informations

15 avenue de Montaigne, 75008 Paris

house

Âge minimum: 18

Horaires d'ouverture

vendredi

23:59 - 05:00

samedi

23:59 - 05:00

Événements

Manko vendredi

vendredi, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Réserver

Manko samedi

samedi, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Réserver

Avis

Un look moderne et élégant avec une cuisine ouverte et un bar séparé. C'est une ambiance cool pour un dîner avec 2-3 amis. Tous les âges sont représentés. Le personnel est sympathique, bilingue et désireux de recommander différentes variétés de plats. Les tables pour 2 personnes sont un peu trop petites (car la salle est très remplie), mais les plats sont à partager ! Dans l'ensemble, c'est un peu cher. Mais la nourriture est délicieuse, je dirais même qu'il n'y avait pas de saveurs exotiques/déséquilibrées pour moi, mais j'aime la nourriture et la cuisine péruvienne n'était pas nouvelle pour moi. Toutes les assiettes étaient très jolies et sentaient incroyablement bon ! J'aime bien, j'emmènerais un ami instagramé et stylé dans cet endroit.

M, 12/01/2022

Très bonne nourriture, personnel sympathique et le design est incroyable !

Romain, 22/12/2021

De la nourriture délicieuse avec de grandes portions.

Atheer, 30/11/2021

FAQ

Événements

Manko vendredi

vendredi, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Réserver

Manko samedi

samedi, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Réserver

HomeParisVenuesGuidesBooking
Manko Paris

Manko Paris

nightclub, restaurant

Photo credits: Manko Paris

Manko Paris

64 reviews

Manko Paris, a new restaurant right in the heart of Montaigne Avenue, has already become an unmissable destination for any true Parisian. With its original cuisine and central location, Manko is sure to be at the center of your next night out!

Manko is a new cabaret in Paris where you can enjoy burlesque shows every Friday and Saturday night. Its creator was inspired by the fun of burlesque shows that he has enjoyed for years all over the world to create a colorful spectacle featuring Marc Zaffuto and Emmanuel d’Orazio as artistic directors who have also had success in bringing their creativity from sandwich clubs around Europe to this more extravagant place.

Information

15 avenue de Montaigne, 75008 Paris

house

Minimum Age: 18

Opening Hours

Friday

23:59 - 05:00

Saturday

23:59 - 05:00

Next Events

Manko Friday

Friday, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Book now

Manko Saturday

Saturday, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Book now

Reviews

Elegant modern look with an open kitchen & a separate bar as well. It’s a cool vibe for a dinner with 2-3 friends. All ages are represented. The stuff was friendly & bilingual and eager to recommend different varieties of dishes. The 2-people-desks are a bit to small (as the room is very packed), but the dishes are best to share! All in all it’s pricey. But the food is delicious, i would even say that there were no exotic/unbalanced flavours to me, but i love food and the Peruvian kitchen was not new to me. All plates were very pretty & smelled amazing! I like it, I would bring a stylish instagramhooked friend to this place.

M, 1/12/2022

Very good food, friendly staff and the design is amazing !

Romain, 12/22/2021

Yummy food with a big portions.

Atheer, 11/30/2021

Frequently Asked Questions

Next Events

Manko Friday

Friday, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Book now

Manko Saturday

Saturday, 23:59 - 05:00

Manko Paris

Book now

Discover the trendiest places to go out every month

Get our monthly selection of the best places to go out in paris.

By submitting this form, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

I read every issue! I have tried a few venues and they were all wonderful! Looking forward to the next one!

Clara, 8/21/2022