AccueilMiamiClubsGuidesRéservations
Contactez-nousSe connecter
Devenir membre
Sls South Beach Miami

SLS South Beach Miami

Crédits photos : SLS South Beach Miami

202 avis

SLS South Beach Miami

restaurantbeach club

En plein cœur de Miami Beach, SLS South Beach est l'endroit idéal pour une pause luxueuse au bord de la plage. Situé sur Collins Avenue, cet endroit offre des vues incroyables sur l'océan Atlantique et les lumières scintillantes de Miami. Dès l'arrivée des invités, ils entrent dans un monde de luxe décontracté avec une ambiance cool et sophistiquée. Ici, se détendre avec style, c'est l'essentiel.

SLS South Beach donne l’impression d’être un paradis tropical. Il est rempli de palmiers et de verdure, créant un cadre calme et relaxant. Les espaces extérieurs proposent de grands lits de jour, des coussins confortables et une piscine étincelante, permettant aux invités de se détendre au soleil ou de faire une petite baignade rafraîchissante. L'ambiance est festive et vibrante, parfaite pour passer du bon temps.

L'endroit dispose également d'un restaurant spécial avec des plats méditerranéens frais qui sont un régal. Le menu regorge de plats préférés revisités, comme l'Œuf Shakshuka, les Gaufres belges et les Scones salés. Le bar est un endroit confortable pour déguster des boissons élaborées et de délicieux plats tout en respirant la brise marine.

SLS South Beach est l'endroit incontournable pour une journée à la plage à la mode et mémorable. Que vous habitiez à Miami ou que vous soyez en visite, ce club de plage et ce restaurant sont l'endroit idéal pour profiter du soleil et de la plage avec style.

Écrit par Carlos Rivera - Mis à jour le 01/03/2024

Informations

Horaires d'ouverture

dimanche

12:00 - 20:00

jeudi

12:00 - 20:00

vendredi

12:00 - 20:00

samedi

12:00 - 20:00

Photos de SLS South Beach

Sls South Beach Miami

Événements

SLS South Beach dimanche

dimanche, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Réserver

SLS South Beach jeudi

jeudi, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Réserver

SLS South Beach vendredi

vendredi, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Réserver

SLS South Beach samedi

samedi, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Réserver

SLS South Beach Miami avis

Il n'y a pas de meilleur restaurant à Miami ! Nous avons ADORE notre serveur Latch et nous avons eu le meilleur repas à ce jour. En tant que trois passionnés de nourriture et un aspirant passionné de nourriture, cela a été une expérience incroyable ! Le restaurant en lui-même est magnifique de l'entrée au dîner. La nourriture, sélectionnée avec soin et maîtrisée, était enfin d'un service exceptionnel. A+++++.

Elizabeth, 22/09/2023

Il y a environ 7 à 8 ans, nous avons mangé ici et nous nous souvenons que ce fut une excellente expérience. Eh bien, nous avons décidé de revenir et d'essayer à nouveau, et nous n'avons pas été déçus. Le service était excellent. Vous n'avez qu'à confier vos choix aux serveurs et ils s'occupent de tout pour vous et vous tiennent informé. C'est vraiment fantastique !

Swisstype, 28/08/2023

Incroyable !!! J'adore le chef José Andres et tout ce qu'il fait pour le monde ! C'est un chef incroyable et Bazaar a été une expérience incroyable. Le Miami Spice était délicieux et généreux. Ce fut une expérience exceptionnelle et je la recommande vivement !

Zandria, 27/08/2023

Contact

FAQ

HomeMiamiVenuesGuidesBooking
Partner with usLog in
Become a member
Sls South Beach Miami

SLS South Beach Miami

Photo credits: SLS South Beach Miami

202 reviews

SLS South Beach Miami

restaurantbeach club

Nestled in the heart of Miami Beach, SLS South Beach is the ultimate destination for those seeking a luxurious beach getaway. With its prime location on Collins Avenue, this beach club and restaurant boasts stunning views of the Atlantic Ocean and the sparkling Miami skyline. As soon as guests arrive, they are transported to a world of laid-back luxury and effortless sophistication, where they can relax and unwind in style.

The atmosphere at SLS South Beach is nothing short of magical. The tropical oasis is surrounded by swaying palm trees and lush greenery, creating a serene and peaceful vibe. The outdoor space is fitted with sprawling daybeds, comfortable cushions, and a sparkling pool, giving guests the perfect spot to soak up the Miami sun or take a refreshing dip in the water. The music and crowd ambiance is upbeat and lively, perfect for socializing and letting loose.

SLS South Beach is also home to a concept restaurant featuring fresh and organic Mediterranean fare that is sure to delight the senses. The menu includes classic dishes with a modern twist, such as Egg Shakshuka, Belgian Waffles, Savory Scones, and more. The bar area is perfect for enjoying handcrafted cocktails and fresh cuisine while feeling the ocean breeze.

With its stunning location, laid-back atmosphere, and luxurious amenities, SLS South Beach is the ultimate destination for those seeking a stylish and unforgettable beach experience. Whether you’re a Miami local or a traveler from afar, this beach club and restaurant is the perfect spot to enjoy the sun and sand in style.

Updated on 11/26/2023

Information

Opening Hours

Sunday

12:00 - 20:00

Thursday

12:00 - 20:00

Friday

12:00 - 20:00

Saturday

12:00 - 20:00

Photos of SLS South Beach

Sls South Beach Miami

Next Events

SLS South Beach Sunday

Sunday, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Book now

SLS South Beach Thursday

Thursday, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Book now

SLS South Beach Friday

Friday, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Book now

SLS South Beach Saturday

Saturday, 12:00 - 20:00

Sls South Beach Miami

Book now

SLS South Beach Miami reviews

There is no better restaurant in Miami! We LOVED Latch our server and had the best meal to date. From three foodies and one aspiring foodie, this was an experience! The restaurant for one is beautiful from entry to dinner. The food, curated and masterful, and finally service beyond stellar. A+++++

Elizabeth, 9/22/2023

Ate here about 7-8 years ago, and we remembered it being a great experience. Well, we decided to come back and try it again, and were not disappointed. Service was excellent. You simply have to put your choices into the hands of the severs and they will course it out to you and keep you dialed in. It really is fantastic!

Swisstype, 8/28/2023

Amazing!!! I love chef Jose Andres and everything he does for the world! He is an amazing chef and Bazaar was an amazing experience. The Miami spice was delicious and generous. Was an exceptional experience and I would highly recommend it!

Zandria, 8/27/2023

Contact

Frequently Asked Questions